Daniel Mulloy
General Manager
dmulloy@omnibaking.com

Eleanore Mesiano
Human Resource Manager
emesiano@omnibaking.com

Jaime Portalatin
Maintenance Manager
jportalatin@omnibaking.com

John Wharton
Plant Manager
jwharton@omnibaking.com

Tim Purelli
Shipping & Receiving Manager
tpurelli@omnibaking.com

Lila Haddouche
Quality Assurance Manager
lhaddouche@omnibaking.com

Kenneth Suwala
Maintenance Planner
ksuwala@omnibaking.com

Christopher Mulloy
Purchasing
cmulloy@omnibaking.com

Accounts Payable
ap@omnibaking.com