Daniel Mulloy
General Manager
dmulloy@omnibaking.com

Eleanore Mesiano
Human Resource Manager
emesiano@omnibaking.com

Leonard Harper
Chief Engineer
lharper@omnibaking.com

John Wharton
Plant Manager
jwharton@omnibaking.com

Tim Purelli
Shipping & Receiving Manager
tpurelli@omnibaking.com

Christopher Mulloy
Purchasing
cmulloy@omnibaking.com

Accounts Payable
ap@omnibaking.com